What I should be writing

30May07

Instead of blogging, I should be: a) writing a piece for work about… aboooout… about what, actually? b) writing a piece for the college’s “magazine” about a brazilian group called “Demônios da Garoa”, which in portuguese means “Rain’s Devils” c) writing the transcript for today’s interview with a nice lady that spoke about something I didn’t quite understand d) writing the transcript for last thursday’s interview with a more-or-less nice man that ran for mayor of São Paulo in 2000 (or 2001) and spoke about something I didn’t quite understand e) writing the questions for tomorrow’s interview with a lady that is supposedly important, but that I doubt considering she is only five years older than me.

 Ok, then. Just counting.

No Responses Yet to “What I should be writing”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

