Green Eyes

21Feb09

Chris Martin é um bom rapaz porque ele escreve letras que me lembram que boas pessoas ainda existem, mesmo que a quilômetros de distância.

Honey, you are a rock
Upon which I stand
And I come here to talk
I hope you understand

I came here with a load
And it feels so much lighter, now I’ve met you
And, honey, you should know, that I could never go on without you

Honey, you are the sea
Upon which I float
And I came here to talk
I think you should know

That green eyes, you’re the one that I wanted to find
And anyone who tried to deny you must be out of their mind

No Responses Yet to “Green Eyes”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

